Saturday, 13 July 2019

Saturday, 29 June 2019

Saturday, 22 June 2019

Saturday, 15 June 2019

Saturday, 08 June 2019

Saturday, 01 June 2019

Saturday, 25 May 2019

Saturday, 18 May 2019

Saturday, 11 May 2019

Saturday, 04 May 2019

Saturday, 27 April 2019

Saturday, 20 April 2019

Saturday, 13 April 2019

Sunday, 07 April 2019

Saturday, 06 April 2019

Saturday, 30 March 2019

Saturday, 23 March 2019

Saturday, 16 March 2019

Saturday, 09 March 2019

Saturday, 02 March 2019

ABOUT THIS SITE

  • THOUGHTLAND is a blog of ideas, from a left-green perspective, supporting the campaign for Scottish nation-state independence - and once achieved, the full development and progress of Scotland itself. Author: Pat Kane.

Bella Caledonia

Wings Over Scotland

Gerry Hassan

Centre on Constitutional Change

Scottish Greens - News

The SNP - Updates

Sceptical Scot

Better Nation

The Reid Foundation

Scottish Socialist Voice

Map of Thoughtland

  • WHO MAKES UP THE INTELLECTUAL LIFE OF SCOTLAND?
    A list of ideas-generators - writers, academics, blogs, think-tanks, magazines - which keep the debate about the Scottish future informed and progressing. Any suggestions? Mail me at the 'Contact Pat Kane' link above